Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wooldale Junior School | Royds Avenue, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire HD9 1LJ

office@wooldalejunior.org.uk


01484 686 252

WOOLDALE JUNIOR SCHOOL

Inspiring - Educating - Developing

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term First Day Half Term Last Day
Autumn Mon 4th September Mon 23rd Oct to Fri 27th Oct inclusive Friday 22nd December
Spring Mon 8th January Mon 19th Feb to Fri 23rd Feb inclusive Thursday 29th March
Summer Mon 16th April Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June inclusive Tuesday 24th July

 

Occasional Days

 Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

 

 

 

Term Dates 2016-2017

 

Term First Day Half Term Last Day
Autumn Mon 5th Sept Mon 24th October-Fri 28th Oct inclusive Fri 16th Dec
Spring Tues 3rd Jan Mon 20th Feb-Fri 24th Feb inclusive Fri 7th April
Summer Mon 24th April Mon 29th May-Fri 2nd June inclusive Tues 25th July

 

Occasional Days.

Monday 5th September 2016 - Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Inset Day

Thursday 4th May 2017 - Polling Day

Monday 5th June 2017 - Inset Day

Friday 7th July 2017 - Inset Day